Site map

Starfsmenn

ANafnVinnustaðurNetfangVinnusími
Andri GuðmundssonSölumaðurandri@bilanaust.is5359071
A
Ágúst GuðmundssonInnkaupadeild agust@bilanaust.is5359021
Ásgeir AtlasonVerslunarmaður Dvergshöfða 2
Áskell Ingi EyjólfssonVerslunarmaður Selfossi
B
Bjarki SigurðssonMarkaðsstjóribjarkis@bilanaust.is
Bjarki Örn FannarssonVerslunarmaður Egilsstöðum
D
Daníel Ómar ViggóssonInnkaupadeilddaniel.v@bilanaust.is5359027
D
Davíð Jens HallgrímssonVerslunarmaður Akureyridavidj@bilanaust.is5359085
E
Erla SkarphéðinsdóttirInnheimtaerla@bilanaust.is5359012
E
Eysteinn JóhannssonSölumaðureysteinn@bilanaust.is5359032
Fjölnir Freyr StrömVerslunarmaður Selfossi
Friðbjörn Rósinkar ÆgissonVerslunarmaður Egilsstöðum
F
Frímann Þór ÞórhallssonVerslunarstjóri Keflavíkfrimannth@bilanaust.is4217510
G
Guðjón Bjarki GuðjónssonVerslunarstjóri Dvergshöfða 2gudjonb@bilanaust.is5554800
G
Guðjón GuðnasonVerslunarstjóri Selfossigudjong@bilanaust.is4824200
G
Guðni Sesar JóhannessonVerslunarmaður Hafnarfirðigudnij@bilanaust.is5554800
G
Gunnar Guðni HarðarsonSímavergunnarg@bilanaust.is535-9063
G
Gylfi SigurjónssonVerslunarmaður Dvergshöfða 2gylfis@bilanaust.is5359056
H
Halldór BragasonVerslunarstjóri Akureyrihalldorb@bilanaust.is5359085
H
Halldór GunnarssonYfirmaður Símvershalldor@bilanaust.is5359022
Halldór Páll GíslasonFramkvæmdarstjóri
H
Hallfríður ÓlafsdóttirInnkaupadeild tollskýrslugerðhallfridur@bilanaust.is5359023
H
Hákon Ingi JörundssonSölumaðurhakon@bilanaust.is5359000
H
Hrefna BragadóttirGjaldkerihrefna@bilanaust.is5359014
H
Hugi GuttormssonVerslunarstjóri Egilsstöðumhugig@bilanaust.is4711244
J
Jón Gunnar Ólason TynesYfirmaður Innkaupadeildarjongunnar@bilanaust.is5359000
K
Kristján ÞorsteinssonVerslunarstjóri Kópavogikristjanth@bilanaust.is5359100
Magnús ÓlafssonVerslunarmaður Selfossi
M
María Mekkín BaldursdóttirVerslunarmaður Dvergshöfða 2maria.b@bilanaust.is
O
Ólafur KristjánssonSölumaðurolafur.k@bilanaust.is5359076
O
Ólafur Pétur ÁsgeirssonSölumaðurolafur@bilanaust.is5359033
P
Páll EyvindssonSímaverpall@bilanaust.is5359024
Pálmi AlfreðssonVerslunarmaður Dvergshöfða 2
R
Ragnar Freyr RagnarssonVerslunarmaður Keflavíkragnarf@bilanaust.is4217510
M
Sigurjón Már SigurjónssonSölumaðurmar@bilanaust.is5359035
S
Sigþór ÁrnasonYfirmaður söludeildarsigthor@bilanaust.is5359034
Sindri Egill ÁsbjörnssonVerslunarmaður Dvergshöfða 2
S
Stefán StefánssonVerslunarmaður Akureyristefans@bilanaust.is5359085
S
Sveinbjörg HrólfsdóttirBókhaldsveinbjorg@bilanaust.is5359015
S
Sveinn Friðrik SveinssonFjármálastjórisveinn@bilanaust.is5359000
S
Sævar Þór ÆgissonVerslunarmaður Keflavíksaevart@bilanaust.is5359000
T
Trausti JóhannessonVerslunarmaður Hafnarfirðitraustij@bilanaust.is5359059
T
Tryggvi GunnarssonSímavertryggvi@bilanaust.is5359054
V
Vilmundur JónssonSímavervilmundur@bilanaust.is5359055
T
Þorgrímur SveinssonSímaverthorgrimur@bilanaust.is5359000
T
Þórir Ingi FriðrikssonVerslunarmaður Dvergshöfða 2thorir@bilanaust.is