Site map

Starfsmenn

ANafnVinnustaðurNetfangVinnusími
Andri GuðmundssonStarfsmaður Bíldshöfða / Lakkdeildandri@bilanaust.is
A
Atli Þór KárasonVerslunarstjóri Kópavogiatli@bilanaust.is5359100
A
Ágúst GuðmundssonInnkaupadeildagust@bilanaust.is5359021
A
Ásmundur EiríkssonVerslun Bíldshöfða 9asmundure@bilanaust.is5359058
B
Benendikt Bjarni KristjánssonTækniþjónusta Bíldshöfða 9benedikt@bilanaust.is5359110
B
Bjarki JakobssonVerslunarstjóri Bíldshöfða 9bjarki@bilanaust.is5359070
B
Bjarni FinnbogasonSöludeildbjarni@bilanaust.is5359031
B
Bryndís EiríksdóttirVerslun Bíldshöfða 9bryndise@bilanaust.is
D
Davíð Jens HallgrímssonVerslun Akureyridavidj@bilanaust.is5359085
E
Einar Þráinsson Starfsmaður Bíldshöfða einar@bilanaust.is
E
Erla SkarphéðinsdóttirFjármáladeilderla@bilanaust.is5359012
E
Eysteinn JóhannssonSöludeildeysteinn@bilanaust.is5359032
F
Frímann Þór ÞórhallssonVerslunarstjóri Keflavíkfrimannth@bilanaust.is4217510
G
Guðgeir MagnússonVerslun Bíldshöfða 9gudgeirm@bilanaust.is5359064
G
Guðjón Bjarki GuðjónssonVerslunarstjóri Hafnarfirðigudjonb@bilanaust.is5554800
G
Guðjón GuðnasonVerslunarstjóri Selfossigudjong@bilanaust.is4824200
G
Guðni Sesar JóhannessonVerslun Hafnarfirðigudnij@bilanaust.is5554800
G
Gunnar Guðni HarðarsonSöludeildgunnarg@bilanaust.is535-9063
G
Gunnar Valberg PéturssonVerslun Selfossigunnarv@bilanaust.is4824200
G
Gunnar Þór ReykdalSöludeildgunnarth@bilanaust.is5359052
G
Gylfi SigurjónssonVerslun Bíldshöfða 9gylfis@bilanaust.is5359056
H
Halldór BragasonVerslunarstjóri Akureyrihalldorb@bilanaust.is5359085
H
Halldór GunnarssonInnkaupadeildhalldor@bilanaust.is5359022
H
Hallfríður ÓlafsdóttirInnkaupadeildhallfridur@bilanaust.is5359023
H
Haraldur Elfar IngasonVerslun Bíldshöfða 9haraldure@bilanaust.is5359060
H
Hrefna BragadóttirFjármáladeildhrefna@bilanaust.is5359014
H
Hugi GuttormssonVerslunarstjóri Egilsstöðumhugig@bilanaust.is4711244
J
Jóhann ElíeserssonVerslun Egilsstöðumjohanne@bilanaust.is4711244
J
Jón Gunnar Ólason TynesVerslunarsviðjongunnar@bilanaust.is
J
Jón Hjörtur GunnlaugssonVerslun Bíldshöfða 9jonh@bilanaust.is5359063
K
Kristján ÞorsteinssonVerslun Selfossikristjanth@bilanaust.is4824200
K
Kristjón GrétarssonVerslunarsviðkristjon@bilanaust.is662 7100
L
Lárus Bl. SigurðssonForstjórilarus@bilanaust.is5359010
M
Magnús H. LárussonSölustjórimagnus@bilanaust.is5359030
O
Ólafur Bragi JónssonVerslun Egilsstöðumolafurb@bilanaust.is4711244
O
Ólafur Pétur ÁsgeirssonSöludeildolafur@bilanaust.is5359033
O
Ómar GylfasonVerslun Akureyriomarg@bilanaust.is5359087
P
Páll EyvindssonInnkaupadeildpall@bilanaust.is5359024
P
Pier Albert KaspersmaVerslun Bíldshöfða 9pier@bilanaust.is
R
Ragnar Freyr RagnarssonVerslun Keflavíkragnarf@bilanaust.is4217510
S
Sigríður SigurðardóttirAðstoðarverslunarstjóri Bíldshöfða 9sigridurs@bilanaust.is820 9016
S
Sigurbjörn Stefán VilhjálmssonVerslun Kópavogisigurbjorns@bilanaust.is5359100
M
Sigurjón Már SigurjónssonSöludeildmar@bilanaust.is535-9035
S
Sigþór ÁrnasonSöludeildsigthor@bilanaust.is5359034
S
Skúli RagnarssonStarfsmaður Hafnarfirði skuli@bilanaust.is
S
Stefán StefánssonVerslun Akureyristefans@bilanaust.is5359085
S
Steinar Karl KristjánssonTækniþjónusta Bíldshöfði 9steinar@bilanaust.is5359110
S
Steinar Valur SteinarssonVerslun Bíldshöfða 9steinarv@bilanaust.is
S
Sveinbjörg HrólfsdóttirFjármálastjórisveinbjorg@bilanaust.is5359015
S
Sævar ÞorgilssonVerslun Selfosssaevar@bilanaust.is
S
Sævar Þór ÆgissonVerslun Keflavíksaevart@bilanaust.is
T
Trausti JóhannessonVerslun Bíldshöfða 9traustij@bilanaust.is5359059
T
Tryggvi GunnarssonSöludeildtryggvi@bilanaust.is5359054
V
Vera Björk ÍsaksdóttirInnkaupastjórivera@bilanaust.is5359020
V
Vilmundur JónssonSöludeildvilmundur@bilanaust.is5359055
T
Þorgrímur SveinssonSöludeildthorgrimur@bilanaust.is
T
Þór AustmarInnkaupadeildthor@bilanaust.is5359025
O
Örnólfur ÖrnólfssonVerslun Bíldshöfða 9ornolfuro@bilanaust.is5359069