Site map

Starfsmenn

ANafnVinnustaðurNetfangVinnusími
Andri GuðmundssonVerslun Dvergshöfða / Lakkdeildandri@bilanaust.is5359071
A
Askur Freyr ÁrnasonVerslun Dvergshöfða 2askur@bilanaust.is
A
Ágúst GuðmundssonInnkaupasviðagust@bilanaust.is5359021
B
Bjarni FinnbogasonSöludsviðbjarni@bilanaust.is5359031
B
Bryndís EiríksdóttirVerslun Dvergshöfða 2bryndise@bilanaust.is5359000
D
Davíð Jens HallgrímssonVerslun Akureyridavidj@bilanaust.is5359085
E
Einar ÞráinssonVerslunarstjori Dvergshöfða 2einar@bilanaust.is5359000
E
Erla SkarphéðinsdóttirFjármáladeilderla@bilanaust.is5359012
E
Eysteinn JóhannssonSölusviðeysteinn@bilanaust.is5359032
F
Frímann Þór ÞórhallssonVerslunarstjóri Keflavíkfrimannth@bilanaust.is4217510
G
Guðjón Bjarki GuðjónssonVerslunarstjóri Hafnarfirðigudjonb@bilanaust.is5554800
G
Guðjón GuðnasonVerslunarstjóri Selfossigudjong@bilanaust.is4824200
G
Guðni Sesar JóhannessonVerslun Hafnarfirðigudnij@bilanaust.is5554800
G
Gunnar Guðni HarðarsonSölusviðgunnarg@bilanaust.is535-9063
G
Gunnar Valberg PéturssonVerslun Selfossigunnarv@bilanaust.is4824200
G
Gylfi SigurjónssonVerslun Dvergshöfða 2gylfis@bilanaust.is5359056
H
Halldór BragasonVerslunarstjóri Akureyrihalldorb@bilanaust.is5359085
H
Halldór GunnarssonInnkaupasviðhalldor@bilanaust.is5359022
H
Hallfríður ÓlafsdóttirInnkaupasviðhallfridur@bilanaust.is5359023
H
Hákon Ingi JörundssonVerslun Kópavogihakon@bilanaust.is5359101
H
Hrefna BragadóttirFjármálasviðhrefna@bilanaust.is5359014
H
Hugi GuttormssonVerslunarstjóri Egilsstöðumhugig@bilanaust.is4711244
I
Ingvar Þorleifur HrólfssonVerslun Egilsstöðumingvarh@bilanaust.is4711246
J
Jón Gunnar Ólason TynesVerslunarsviðjongunnar@bilanaust.is5359000
K
Kristján ÞorsteinssonVerslun Dvergshöfða 2kristjanth@bilanaust.is4824200
K
Kristjón GrétarssonMarkaðs- og rekstrarstjóri verslanakristjon@bilanaust.is4824200
L
Lárus Bl. SigurðssonForstjórilarus@bilanaust.is5359010
M
Magnús H. LárussonSölustjórimagnus@bilanaust.is5359030
O
Ólafur Bragi JónssonVerslun Egilsstöðumolafurb@bilanaust.is4711244
O
Ólafur KristjánssonVerslun Dvergshöfðaolafur.k@bilanaust.is5359076
O
Ólafur Pétur ÁsgeirssonSölusviðolafur@bilanaust.is5359033
P
Páll EyvindssonInnkaupasviðpall@bilanaust.is5359024
R
Ragnar Freyr RagnarssonVerslun Keflavíkragnarf@bilanaust.is4217510
M
Sigurjón Már SigurjónssonSölusviðmar@bilanaust.is5359035
S
Sigþór ÁrnasonSölusviðsigthor@bilanaust.is5359034
S
Stefán StefánssonVerslun Akureyristefans@bilanaust.is5359085
S
Steinar Valur SteinarssonVerslun Bíldshöfða 9Verslun Dvergshöfða 2steinarv@bilanaust.is5359000
S
Sveinbjörg HrólfsdóttirFjármálasviðsveinbjorg@bilanaust.is5359015
S
Sveinn Friðrik SveinssonFjármálastjórisveinn@bilanaust.is5359000
S
Sævar Þór ÆgissonVerslun Keflavíksaevart@bilanaust.is5359000
T
Trausti JóhannessonVerslun Dvergshöfða 2traustij@bilanaust.is5359059
T
Tryggvi GunnarssonSölusviðtryggvi@bilanaust.is5359054
V
Vera Björk ÍsaksdóttirInnkaupastjórivera@bilanaust.is5359020
V
Vilmundur JónssonSölusviðvilmundur@bilanaust.is5359055
T
Þorgrímur SveinssonSölusviðthorgrimur@bilanaust.is5359000
T
Þór AustmarInnkaupasviðthor@bilanaust.is5359025
T
Þórir Ingi FriðrikssonVerslun Dvergshöfða 2thorir@bilanaust.is
O
Örnólfur ÖrnólfssonVerslun Dvergshöfða 2ornolfuro@bilanaust.is5359069